Pariez ou effectuez du trading sur nos interfaces de Betting Exchange. Nos services de courtage sont tout autant destinés aux parieurs professionnels comme aux plus petits parieurs afin d’améliorer vos rendements sur le long terme.

Interface de Betting exchange

desktopplatform

Pariez sur Betfair depuis notre interface

Easysportbet vous permet de parier sur Betfair, sans la moindre difficulté. L’objectif de notre club est de pouvoir offrir à nos utilisateurs l’opportunité de parier aux meilleures cotes du marché et sans les limitations imposées par la majorité des bookmakers.

Vous avez accès à l’ensemble des marchés, aux cotations et aux volumes disponibles sur betfair. Pariez en temps réel, de la même manière que si vous aviez un compte beftair.

Ouvrez votre compte Matchbook

Pariez sans aucune contrainte sur la plateforme Matchbook, un des leaders mondiaux de Betting Exchange. Grâce à nos services de courtage, obtenez votre compte Matchbook et profitez ainsi des meilleurs opportunités de paris en offplay, une plateforme en constant développement offrant d’excellente liquidités et des commissions les plus basses du marché.

desktopplatform

Nos avantages

photo
Dépôts et retraits rapides
Transactions automatiques avec les processeurs de paiement les plus connus comme Skrill et Neteller

photo
Faible taux de commission
Nous offrons les commissions les plus basses du marché et adaptés a vos besoins (VIP)

photo
Joueurs gagnants bienvenue
Pariez sans aucune limite et obtenez les meilleurs cotes disponibles du marché

photo
Différentes options de paris
Utilisez nos différentes options de paris, keepbets, starting price, level profit (Cashout)

Easysportbet the ideal broker to place your bets or trade on the Sportsbook or Betting Exchange platforms. Our brokerage services are intended for professional bettors and as well as for smaller punters to boost your long term profits.

Betting exchange platform


Bet on Betfair from our interface

Easysportbet allows you to bet at Betfair, without any difficulty. The purpose of our club is to offer to our Members the opportunity to bet at the best market odds and without the limitations imposed by the majority of the bookmakers.

You have access to all markets, odds and volumes available on Betfair. Bet in real time in the same way you would do with a personal Betfair account.

Sportsbook platform

Bet on ESBetting

ESBetting is our Sportsbook platform (“classic Bookmaker”). By activating your ESBetting account, you will find a wide range of services and events that will meet the needs of all sport fans and punters.

Many betting opportunities are available on every event, high odds (especially on football), a valuable live betting and many other products to make your gaming experience a real emotion and a real success.


Open your Matchbook account

Bet without any restriction on Matchbook, one of the world’s leading Betting Exchange platform. Through our brokerage service, get your Matchbook account and enjoy a better offplay betting experience, a platform in constant development offering excellent volumes and the lowest commissions in the market.


Our Advantages

Fast deposits and withdrawals
Automatic transactions with the most popular ewallets like Neteller and Skrill

Lowest Commissions
We offer the lowest commissions of the market and adapted to your needs (VIP)

Winners players welcome
Betting without limits and get the best odds or value bets available in the market

Various betting options
Use our various betting options, keepBets, starting price, level profit (Cashout)